We are very pleased to have the pleasure of inviting you to our monthly Phone Conference given by Russell Swift, DVM, Holistic Veterinarian sponsored by Pet's Friend. Thank you to those of you who have already expressed a strong interest in this initiative, It will hopefully be another valuable opportunity for you to explore more about our products and more about a holistic diet for pets.

 

This program will take place every second Monday of the month contingent upon 15 people minimum sign up.


We sincerely hope that you and your friends will join us in what will be an inspirational and informative moment to share.


NEXT SCHEDULED MEETING: Monday, November 14


TIME: 8:00 PM- 9:00 PM Eastern.

           7:00 PM- 8:00 PM Central.

           5:00 PM- 6:00 PM Pacific.


DURATION: 40 MINUTES, OPEN Q&A: 20 MINUTES.


TOPIC: Your Holistic "FURst" Aid kit. 


To Sign up email: petsfriend1@verizon.net


Or call : Mrs. R. Goldstein 570 604 6692

Conference Sign up
1) Summer Season for Pets - Russell Swift, DVM, HVM 7/11/2016
00:00 / 00:00

Success! Message received.

2) Digestive Enzymes - What They Are & What They Do - Russell Swift, DVM, HVM 8/8/2016
00:00 / 00:00
3) Raw Food Feeding for Pets - Safe or Sorry - Russell Swift, DVM, HVM 9/12/16
00:00 / 00:00